News

Earnings Release:
August 11th, 2016

Conference Call:

English:

August 12th, 2016
11:30 a.m. US ET (12:30 p.m. Brazil)

Phone number:
+55 11 3127-4971
+55 11 3728-5971
1-516-300-1066 (U.S phone number):

Webcast:

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Participante&NameRoom=N24030169

Replay:

+55 11 3127-4999
Recording ID: 48357018

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Ondemand&NameRoom=N24030169

Portuguese:

August 12th, 2016
10:30 a.m. US ET (11:30 a.m. Brazil)

Phone numbers:
+55 11 3127-4971
+55 11 3728-5971

Webcast:

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Participante&NameRoom=N24030168

Replay:

+55 11 3127-4999
Recording ID: 52702985

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Ondemand&NameRoom=N24030168

BR MALLS PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A.
Investor Relations Officer
Frederico da Cunha Villa

ABOUT BRMALLS

BRMALLS is the largest integrated mall company in Brazil, with a portfolio of 45 malls, comprising 1,638.1 thousand m² of GLA and 957.9 thousand m² of owned GLA. BRMALLS is the only shopping mall company in Brazil with nationwide presence and targeting all income segments.

IR Contact:

Phone: 55 (21)3138-9800 E-mail: ri@brmalls.com.br Website: www.brmalls.com.br/ir