News

BRMALLS ANNOUNCES 1Q15 EARNINGS RELEASE SCHEDULE

Earnings Release:
May 5th, 2015 - after market close

Conference Call:

English:

May 6th, 2015
2:00 p.m. US ET (3:00 p.m. Brazil)

Phone number:
+55 11 3127-4971
+55 11 3728-5971
1-516-300-1066 (U.S phone number):

Webcast:

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Participante&NameRoom=N24019821

+55 11 3127-4999
Recording ID: 20089235

URL:http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Ondemand&NameRoom=N24019821

Portuguese:

May 6th, 2015
1:00 p.m. US ET (2:00 p.m. Brazil)

Phone numbers:
+55 11 3127-4971
+55 11 3728-5971

Webcast:

http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Participante&NameRoom=N24019820

Replay:
+55 11 3127-4999
Recording ID: 46508933

URL:http://extranet.voitel.com.br/audiocasting/Audiocasting_Acesso.aspx?Pag=Ondemand&NameRoom=N24019820

BR MALLS PARTICIPAÇÕES S.A.
Investor Relations Officer
Frederico da Cunha Villa

ABOUT BRMALLS

BRMALLS is the largest integrated mall company in Brazil, with a portfolio of 48 malls, comprising 1,691.0 thousand m² of GLA and 987.4 thousand m² of owned GLA. BRMALLS is the only shopping mall company in Brazil with nationwide presence and targeting all income segments.